Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Zaccardelli

Andrea Zaccardelli

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Zaccardelli
"My husband and I recently changed our insurance from All State to State Farm. We were trying to find a lower cost monthly and our agent, Jaime Wallin helped us achieve this. She was so kind and helpful, gave us everything that we were looking for, and more, we couldn’t have asked for anything better! If you are looking for a fabulous rate on your insurance and an even better agent, call Katherine Patrick-State Farm and ask for Jaime Wallin. You will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fletcher

Tammy Fletcher

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Fletcher
"She is so sweet and kind.... thank you so much for helping me"
Profile photo of Beverly Miller

Beverly Miller

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Miller
"Such a great place. Richard was so welcoming and helped me set up new policies. Brandy was also really helpful and the overall experience was informative and saved some money in the process.Would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dan Ludford

Dan Ludford

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ludford
"Micah is the best. I had a couple different insurance companies. Home loans cars . All the things we have covered in life. I now have them all under state farm. All of which are at lower payments and much better coverage. I will be sharing this information with all my friends and family. Highly recommend this company and Micah as your new provider."
Profile photo of Boyce Cox

Boyce Cox

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boyce Cox
"They have great service"
Profile photo of NACD PRO

NACD PRO

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NACD PRO
"Very good experience ! And good prices"
Profile photo of Shelby Coppotelli

Shelby Coppotelli

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Coppotelli
"I just switched to State Farm when my insurance jumped 160% in one month. (some was my fault, some was "state fees and such") and State Farm took my payment back down to 140. Courtney at Katherine Patrick State Farm was so helpful and worked after hours on a Friday afternoon to help me get a new policy before I had to pay Flo"
Profile photo of The MudBuddy Beard Co.

The MudBuddy Beard Co.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The MudBuddy Beard Co.
"I called StateFarm today seeking insurance information, and I must say, the service provided by Micah was exceptional. He was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the entire conversation. Micah not only answered all of my questions but also went above and beyond to ensure I fully understood my options. His professionalism and friendliness made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend reaching out to Micah at Katherine Patrick State Farm Starm for any insurance needs; you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kara Harris

Kara Harris

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kara Harris
"Brandy was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional. Update.... I have never been so disappointed. After receiving a quote, canceled my previous insurance I had for 40 years to be told a month later the underwrighters will not insure my home. Will never trust State Farm again. home. Claim I have a bad roof. No leaks, just a few shingles off. Now I will be stuck without insurance next week. How can you do business this way. Should things not be inspected first?"
Profile photo of Donia Turner

Donia Turner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donia Turner
"This email is to inform you that Jenny did a MAGNIFICENT job. Her professionalism and mannerism was top of the line! I have spoken to just about everyone in your office in these past couple if weeks which has been extremely annoying but Jenny handled EVERYTHING for me today. She did not stop until the task was complete and her follow-up game was tight and right! You should be very proud to have Jenny as a member of your team. Jenny deserves a raise, a promotion or at least a very very nice lunch☺Thank You"
Profile photo of Neal Reddick

Neal Reddick

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Reddick
"Was able to get great pricing on car and home insurance..."
Profile photo of Jyraiel King

Jyraiel King

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyraiel King
"Courtney was so very helpful! I am so grateful for her help today!"
Profile photo of Daniel Womack

Daniel Womack

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Womack
"Spoke about rates and gave me all the information I needed very professional very straightforward no beating around the bush or foggy answers."
Profile photo of Voldemaras Kanchas

Voldemaras Kanchas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Voldemaras Kanchas
"Outstanding professional customer service inspiring confidence and trust. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Richard Wahl

Richard Wahl

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wahl
"It’s been a while since I have swapped insurance companies. I was expecting a nightmare to go through as the old company has continually gone up in price like clockwork even with being their highest tier member. After talking with the wonderful and responsive Courtney at State Farm I was able to swap insurance not just on my homes, but vehicles as well. Getting a better price all around as well, and in the end saving almost 1000$ a year. Highly recommend this State Farm location. They treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Jamario Battle

Jamario Battle

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamario Battle
"Mannnnn….Ms. Jamie really helped me out today. I literally saved a’lot of money from switching insurance. Much love to her and the whole State Farm organization company.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Rider 6677

Rider 6677

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rider 6677
"Great customer service ! Courtney did a fantastic job giving me great information that I need to start my process with changing over to State Farm! The process was smooth sailing! Thank you Courtney! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Andy Vaught

Andy Vaught

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Vaught
"Courtney was great! Very polite and professional and helpful at getting me started with a auto insurance and answering my questions."
Profile photo of Myra Morgan

Myra Morgan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Morgan
"Brandy was very patient, courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Michael M

Michael M

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael M
"Very thorough and informative on my auto insurance policy details. Katherine took her time breaking down the details and making sure I get the appropriate coverage at affordable rates. I am very pleased with our interaction and look forward to my State Farm insurance experience."
Profile photo of Fayaz Ali

Fayaz Ali

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fayaz Ali
"Jaimie and Katherine were so helpful in getting me an affordable and nice insurance policy. I will recommend to everyone one"
Profile photo of Cindy Burton

Cindy Burton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Burton
"Great experience with Brandy. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Whitney Christian

Whitney Christian

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Christian
"I will highly recommend using State Farm services. Overall my customer service experience was superb. Courtney was patience, very thorough with details to understand, and help me with selecting the most in durable coverage."
Profile photo of Phillip Gorham

Phillip Gorham

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Gorham
"Brandy was awesome. She is truly a professional. Give her a raise!!!"
Profile photo of TYSON BENJAMIN

TYSON BENJAMIN

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TYSON BENJAMIN
"Had a great experience with Katherine. She made insurance shopping so easy. She answered all my questions and walked me right through the process. Definitely will recommend her to anybody."