Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The MudBuddy Beard Co.

The MudBuddy Beard Co.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The MudBuddy Beard Co.
"I called StateFarm today seeking insurance information, and I must say, the service provided by Micah was exceptional. He was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the entire conversation. Micah not only answered all of my questions but also went above and beyond to ensure I fully understood my options. His professionalism and friendliness made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend reaching out to Micah at Katherine Patrick State Farm Starm for any insurance needs; you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kara Harris

Kara Harris

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kara Harris
"Brandy was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional. Update.... I have never been so disappointed. After receiving a quote, canceled my previous insurance I had for 40 years to be told a month later the underwrighters will not insure my home. Will never trust State Farm again. home. Claim I have a bad roof. No leaks, just a few shingles off. Now I will be stuck without insurance next week. How can you do business this way. Should things not be inspected first?"
Profile photo of Lashonda Hudson

Lashonda Hudson

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lashonda Hudson
"I recommend no one comes to this statefarm for no type of insurance. They bullcrypt around and over charge you for any policy that you have. They had 3 cars on 1 policy took 2 months to fix the problem they still can’t get it right. When you ask for Katherine Candice with her unprofessional attitude will not let you speak to her. I have all phone recordings and photos. They tell you one thing about your policy cover it up when it’s thier fault. Katherine never check up on her clients. If you come to this statefarm agency you will regret it each and every day like I do. I have tried to be nice and work with them and be understanding but they play and stretch things out to far. Candice said statefarm don’t give her paycheck lol. That was none of my business. I will be letting better business bureau see and send them all voice recordings and screenshots of sverything this insurance company needs to be shut down"
Profile photo of Donia Turner

Donia Turner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donia Turner
"This email is to inform you that Jenny did a MAGNIFICENT job. Her professionalism and mannerism was top of the line! I have spoken to just about everyone in your office in these past couple if weeks which has been extremely annoying but Jenny handled EVERYTHING for me today. She did not stop until the task was complete and her follow-up game was tight and right! You should be very proud to have Jenny as a member of your team. Jenny deserves a raise, a promotion or at least a very very nice lunch☺Thank You"
Profile photo of Neal Reddick

Neal Reddick

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Reddick
"Was able to get great pricing on car and home insurance..."
Profile photo of Jyraiel King

Jyraiel King

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyraiel King
"Courtney was so very helpful! I am so grateful for her help today!"
Profile photo of Daniel Womack

Daniel Womack

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Womack
"Spoke about rates and gave me all the information I needed very professional very straightforward no beating around the bush or foggy answers."
Profile photo of Voldemaras Kanchas

Voldemaras Kanchas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Voldemaras Kanchas
"Outstanding professional customer service inspiring confidence and trust. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Richard Wahl

Richard Wahl

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wahl
"It’s been a while since I have swapped insurance companies. I was expecting a nightmare to go through as the old company has continually gone up in price like clockwork even with being their highest tier member. After talking with the wonderful and responsive Courtney at State Farm I was able to swap insurance not just on my homes, but vehicles as well. Getting a better price all around as well, and in the end saving almost 1000$ a year. Highly recommend this State Farm location. They treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Jamario Battle

Jamario Battle

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamario Battle
"Mannnnn….Ms. Jamie really helped me out today. I literally saved a’lot of money from switching insurance. Much love to her and the whole State Farm organization company.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Rider 6677

Rider 6677

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rider 6677
"Great customer service ! Courtney did a fantastic job giving me great information that I need to start my process with changing over to State Farm! The process was smooth sailing! Thank you Courtney! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Andy Vaught

Andy Vaught

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Vaught
"Courtney was great! Very polite and professional and helpful at getting me started with a auto insurance and answering my questions."
Profile photo of Myra Morgan

Myra Morgan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Morgan
"Brandy was very patient, courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Michael M

Michael M

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael M
"Very thorough and informative on my auto insurance policy details. Katherine took her time breaking down the details and making sure I get the appropriate coverage at affordable rates. I am very pleased with our interaction and look forward to my State Farm insurance experience."
Profile photo of Fayaz Ali

Fayaz Ali

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fayaz Ali
"Jaimie and Katherine were so helpful in getting me an affordable and nice insurance policy. I will recommend to everyone one"
Profile photo of Cindy Burton

Cindy Burton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Burton
"Great experience with Brandy. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Whitney Christian

Whitney Christian

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Christian
"I will highly recommend using State Farm services. Overall my customer service experience was superb. Courtney was patience, very thorough with details to understand, and help me with selecting the most in durable coverage."
Profile photo of Phillip Gorham

Phillip Gorham

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Gorham
"Brandy was awesome. She is truly a professional. Give her a raise!!!"
Profile photo of TYSON BENJAMIN

TYSON BENJAMIN

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TYSON BENJAMIN
"Had a great experience with Katherine. She made insurance shopping so easy. She answered all my questions and walked me right through the process. Definitely will recommend her to anybody."
Profile photo of Shatera Lipscomb

Shatera Lipscomb

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shatera Lipscomb
"Amazing help in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Christina Moore

Christina Moore

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Moore
"Courtney was awesome! She got me set up on my break from work! Easy and she got me a great price"
Profile photo of Sonya Chann

Sonya Chann

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Chann
"Courtney was super helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sarah Pacheco

Sarah Pacheco

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pacheco
"She was amazing and helped me set up the right path of insurance for me."
Profile photo of Deborah Grimes

Deborah Grimes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Grimes
"Katherine and all of the people have been so helpful and professional. I would recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Jacobson

Jacquelyn Jacobson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Jacobson
"I recently switched to State Farm, my agent Katherine made the process incredibly easy and provided outstanding service. From start to finish, everything was seamless and hassle-free. Her dedication to customer satisfaction was evident, and I say this not only because she saved me money on my car insurance, but now I have a great life insurance policy as well, all while still paying less than my prior company for just the car. I highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking a hassle-free switch with exceptional service and bundled savings. 10/10"